Dr. Ramchandra Bheenick - Chairperson

Mr. J. P. Rangan -  Permanent Secretary - Ministry of Commerce & Consumer Protection

Mr. I. Bonomaully - Director Economic and Finance - Ministry of Finance & Economic Development

Dr. D. Kawol - Permanent Secretary - Ministry of Energy & Public Utilities

Mr. B. Boyramboli - Senior Chief Executive - Ministry of Agro Industry & Food Security

Mr. N. Dawoodarry - Director, Administrative and Legal Services - Mauritius Ports Authority

Mr. C. Pooneeth - Independent Member

Mr. F. Jeetoo - Independent Member