Contact

R. Dhaliah
Direct Line: +230 4010801
r.dhaliah@stcmu.com
stc@stcmu.com

H. Hoolash 
Direct Line: +230 4010822
h.hoolash@stcmu.com

R.R. Bapamah
Direct Line: +230 4010815
rr.bapamah@stcmu.com

S. Geerdharry
Direct Line: +230 4010807
s.geerdharry@stcmu.com

K.D. Jugoo
Direct Line: +230 4010819
jugoo@stcmu.com

Ms. H. Soomaroo
Direct Line: +230 4010818
h.soomaroo@stcmu.com

Mrs. D. Appalasami
Direct Line: +230 4010821
d.appalasami@stcmu.com

R. A. Idris Varsally
r.varsally@stcmu.com
P. Soobarah
Direct Line: +230 4010816
p.soobarah@stcmu.com

K. Ramdenee
Direct Line: +230 4010817
k.ramdenee@stcmu.com
P. Udhin
p.udhin@stcmu.com
A.P. Vythelingum
Direct Line: +230 4010824
d.vythelingum@stcmu.com
S. Geerdharry
Direct Line: +230 4010807
s.geerdharry@stcmu.com
Y. Dabeea 
Direct Line: +230 4010812
dabeea@stcmu.com
M.V. Santokhee 
Direct Line: +230 4010814
mv.santokhee@stcmu.com
S. Bissessur
Direct Line: +230 4010808
s.bissessur@stcmu.com

S.D. Bheekarry
Direct Line: +230 4010811
sd.bheekarry@stcmu.com

V. Sooreea
Direct Line: +230 4010810
v.sooreea@stcmu.com
K.N. Ramjaun
Direct Line: +230 4010813
k.ramjaun@stcmu.com
T.K. Kissensing 
Direct Line: +230 4010809
tk.kissensing@stcmu.com
Mr. S. Demkah
Tel: +230 8312253
I. Ramdhanee
Tel: +230 8312253

State Trading Corporation


55, Business Zone,
Ebene Cybercity 72201,
Ebene, Reduit, Mauritius

Tel: +(230) 401 0800
Fax: +(230) 489 1861
Email: stc@stcmu.com

 

*required fields